January 30, 2012

Contact Information

Mailing Address:
Tarrant County Bankers’ Association
P. O. Box 471566
Fort Worth, TX 76147-1400

General questions:
Carl Cravens, President
Phone: 817-298-5499
Email: carl.cravens@southwestbank.com

Gayle Sorley, Treasurer
Phone: 817-298-5660
Email: gayle.sorley@southwestbank.com

Mark Cundiff, Secretary
Email: mark.cundiff@omniamerican.com


Membership Committee questions:
Chad Golden, Chairperson
Email: cgolden@mybankersbank.com


Program Committee questions:
Hunter Baird, Chairman
Email: hunter.baird@southwestbank.com


Legislative Committee questions:
Donny Palmer, Chairperson
Phone: 512.472.8388
Email: donny@texasbankers.com


Community Outreach Committee questions:
Chris Baker, Chairperson
Phone: 817.348.5706
Email: chris.baker@bankoftexas.com


TCBA Golf Classic Committee questions:
Rusty Anderson, Chairperson
Phone: 214.217.7014
Email: rusty.anderson@legacytexas.com